Not Another Bad Date

Not Another Bad Date is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

Not Another Bad Date

Not Another Bad Date

Not Another Bad Date is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. They say that opposites attract...which might explain why sexy, successful Adele Harris is such a loser-magnet! Frankly, she attracts so many weridos and nut-jobs that she's beginning to think that she's cursed. And it's about to get worse. When Adele heads home to Cedar Creek, Texas, she runs into her first-ever bad date - the delicious Zach - and it seems he wants a second chance. Like she'd ever let him (big ol' drop-dead-gorgeous him) near her heart again. Uh-huh. No way. Ain't never gonna happen... Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, I'm In No Mood For Love and Tangled Up In You.

More Books:

Not Another Bad Date
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-12-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Not Another Bad Date is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. They say that opposites attract...which might explain why sexy, successful Adele Harris is such a loser-magnet! Frankly, she attracts so many weridos
A Savage Presence
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: WL Knightly
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-23 - Publisher: BrixBaxter Publishing

Now that Connor Cohen is dead, Silas Cohen is free to live the life he wants. But there are still two men in the way. When Enzo Juarez tries to make a new deal with Fiona, her good intentions get the best of her and she unexpectedly puts Silas in
Romance Fiction
Language: en
Pages: 719
Authors: Kristin Ramsdell
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: ABC-CLIO

Presents a comprehensive guide for librarians and readers' advisors, provides a brief history of the romance novel, and offers reading lists and subgenre definitions.
With a Little Help From My Friends
Language: en
Pages: 54
Authors: J.P. Bowie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-27 - Publisher: Totally Entwined Group (USA+CAD)

Drew's friend Wendy means well, but her attempts to set him up with a new man is driving him crazy—then he meets Cameron—who drives him crazy in a very different way. When Drew Weston's six year relationship falls apart, his best friend Wendy is determined to find him a new
I'm In No Mood For Love
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

I'm In No Mood For Love is a gorgeously enjoyable rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. What is Clare Wingate doing? One minute she's suffering in the bridesmaid dress from hell, and the next...she's waking up

Popular All Time

To a Mountain in Tibet
A Walk in the Woods
The Outlaw Ocean
Moon Galápagos Islands
Take More Vacations
Rick Steves Spain
Rick Steves London
The Almost Nearly Perfect People
Fodor's Essential Portugal
Rick Steves Florence & Tuscany
World Travel
Rick Steves Venice
Rick Steves France
Horizon
The Broken Road
East Coast Trail Guide
Seattle Sights
River-Horse